Contact Us

Mailing Address

Long Beach Grunions Swim Team
3350 E 7th Street #123
Long Beach CA 90804


General Information

info@lbgrunions.org

Board of Directors

photo of Don Derbyshire photo of Kjell Stava photo of Michelle Mangano
Don Derbyshire
Captain
captain@lbgrunions.org
Kjell Stava
Co-Captain
co-captain@lbgrunions.org
Michelle Mangano
Secretary
secretary@lbgrunions.org
photo of Scott Osmond photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Elaine Eddinger
Scott Osmond
Treasurer
treasurer@lbgrunions.org
Kenny Brisbin
Coaches' Representative
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Elaine Eddinger
Communications Coordinator
communications@lbgrunions.org
photo of Anita Cole photo of Roger French photo of Michael Dirlam
Anita Cole
Membership Development Coordinator
membership@lbgrunions.org
Roger French
Swim Meet Coordinator
meets@lbgrunions.org
Michael Dirlam
Member-at-Large
mal@lbgrunions.org
photo of Liz Carlin
Liz Carlin
Swimming Organization Representative
spms@lbgrunions.org




Coaches

photo of Mike Baron photo of Ken Bixler photo of Kenny Brisbin
Mike Baron
Coach
Ken Bixler
Coach
Kenny Brisbin
Head Coach
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
photo of Jax Cole photo of Erik Nielson photo of Pat Powers
Jax Cole
Coach
Erik Nielson
Coach
Pat Powers
Coach