Contact Us

Mailing Address

Long Beach Grunions Swim Team
3350 E 7th Street #123
Long Beach CA 90804


General Information

info@lbgrunions.org

Board of Directors

photo of Liz Carlin photo of Chris Fowler photo of Alisha Taylor
Liz Carlin
Captain
captain@lbgrunions.org
Chris Fowler
Co-Captain
co-captain@lbgrunions.org
Alisha Taylor
Secretary
secretary@lbgrunions.org
photo of Jim Nelson photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Samantha Stidham
Jim Nelson
Treasurer
treasurer@lbgrunions.org
Kenny Brisbin
Coaches' Representative
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Samantha Stidham
Communications Coordinator
communications@lbgrunions.org
photo of Anita Cole photo of Joe Dziekan photo of Roger French
Anita Cole
Membership Coordinator
membership@lbgrunions.org
Joe Dziekan
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@lbgrunions.org
Roger French
Swim Meet Coordinator
meets@lbgrunions.org
photo of Bart Parnes photo of Joe Dziekan photo of no one
Bart Parnes
Swimming Organization Representative
spms@lbgrunions.org




Coaches

photo of Ken Bixler photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Roger French
Ken Bixler
Coach
Kenny Brisbin
Head Coach
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Roger French
Coach
photo of Baylee Horstman photo of Scott Janiak-Ross photo of Stephen Morris
Baylee Horstman
Coach
Scott Janiak-Ross
Coach
Stephen Morris
Coach
photo of Dean Zrucky
Dean Zrucky
Coach




Board Minutes