Contact Us

Mailing Address

Long Beach Grunions Swim Team
3350 E 7th Street #123
Long Beach CA 90804


General Information

info@lbgrunions.org

Board of Directors

photo of Kjell Stava photo of Elaine Eddinger photo of Alisha Rivera
Kjell Stava
Captain
captain@lbgrunions.org
Elaine Eddinger
Co-Captain
co-captain@lbgrunions.org
Alisha Rivera
Secretary
secretary@lbgrunions.org
photo of Scott Osmond photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Dustin Morris
Scott Osmond
Treasurer
treasurer@lbgrunions.org
Kenny Brisbin
Coaches' Representative
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Dustin Morris
Communications Coordinator
communications@lbgrunions.org
photo of Anita Cole photo of Roger French photo of Liz Carlin
Anita Cole
Membership Coordinator
membership@lbgrunions.org
Roger French
Swim Meet Coordinator
meets@lbgrunions.org
Liz Carlin
Swimming Organization Representative
spms@lbgrunions.org

Coaches

photo of Ken Bixler photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Jax Cole
Ken Bixler
Coach
Kenny Brisbin
Head Coach
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Jax Cole
Coach
photo of Brian Kremers photo of Pat Powers photo of Dean Zrucky
Brian Kremers
Coach
Pat Powers
Coach
Dean Zrucky
Coach