Contact Us

Mailing Address

Long Beach Grunions Swim Team
3350 E 7th Street #123
Long Beach CA 90804


General Information

info@lbgrunions.org

Board of Directors

photo of Kjell Stava photo of Liz Carlin photo of Alisha Rivera
Kjell Stava
Captain
captain@lbgrunions.org
Liz Carlin
Co-Captain
co-captain@lbgrunions.org
Alisha Rivera
Secretary
secretary@lbgrunions.org
photo of no one photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Genny Aamoth-Hunt
vacant
Treasurer
treasurer@lbgrunions.org
Kenny Brisbin
Coaches' Representative
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Genny Aamoth-Hunt
Communications Coordinator
communications@lbgrunions.org
photo of Anita Cole photo of Roger French photo of Bart Parnes
Anita Cole
Membership Coordinator
membership@lbgrunions.org
Roger French
Swim Meet Coordinator
meets@lbgrunions.org
Bart Parnes
Swimming Organization Representative
spms@lbgrunions.org
photo of Chris Fowler photo of no one photo of no one
Chris Fowler
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@lbgrunions.org




Coaches

photo of Ken Bixler photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Lilian Jay
Ken Bixler
Coach
Kenny Brisbin
Head Coach
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Heather Lambert
Coach
photo of Brian Kremers photo of Pat Powers photo of Dean Zrucky
Brian Kremers
Coach
Pat Powers
Coach
Dean Zrucky
Coach
photo of Roger French
Roger French
Coach