Contact Us

Mailing Address

Long Beach Grunions Swim Team
3350 E 7th Street #123
Long Beach CA 90804


General Information

info@lbgrunions.org

Board of Directors

photo of Ken Brisbin photo of Michael Dirlam photo of Laura Isabel Serna
Ken Brisbin
Captain
captain@lbgrunions.org
Michael Dirlam
Co-Captain
co-captain@lbgrunions.org
Laura Isabel Serna
Secretary
secretary@lbgrunions.org
photo of Jim Nelson photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Samantha Stidham
Jim Nelson
Treasurer
treasurer@lbgrunions.org
Kenny Brisbin
Coaches' Representative
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Samantha Stidham
Communications Coordinator
communications@lbgrunions.org
photo of Anita Cole photo of Kim Onisko photo of Liz Carlin
Anita Cole
Membership Coordinator
membership@lbgrunions.org
Kim Onisko
Facilities Coordinator
facilities@lbgrunions.org
Liz Carlin
Open Water Coordinator
openwater@lbgrunions.org
photo of Bart Parnes photo of no one  
Bart Parnes
Swimming Organization Representative
spms@lbgrunions.org
position open
Swim Meet Coordinator
meets@lbgrunions.org
 

Coaches

photo of Kenny Brisbin photo of Michael Dirlam photo of Roger French
Kenny Brisbin
Head Coach
coachesrep@lbgrunions.org
Michael Dirlam
Coach
Roger French
Coach
photo of Kim Onisko photo of Chelsea Pfohl photo of Pat Powers
Kim Onisko
Coach
Chelsea Pfohl
Coach
Pat Powers
Coach
photo of Rhiannon Resse photo of Annie Sumioka  
Rhiannon Resse
Coach
Annie Sumioka
Coach